Welcome to Flash of Sadysm

I know, I know. It’s not much now. But with a little water and sun, some tender loving and a big can of whoop-ass, hopefully this thing will become something. A little introduction, I play a character known as Sadysm. Nice little Holy Paladin on the Malfurion Server. I’ve been playing WoW since just before The Burning Crusade came out, so not as long as some of you old folks, but I’ve had my fair share of time on this game. I’ve had raid experience in Kara, SSC, The Eye while BC was the stuff, and in Wrath I’ve done Naxx, I’m 13/14 10 Ulduar, 12/14 25 Ulduar, 5/5 in both 10/25 ToC. I’ve yet to really get into Trial of the Grand Crusader due to life taking a huge chunk out of my ass, which resulted in a throttled back schedule, and a backwards move away from serious raiding. But as a casual raider, I’ve done 3/4 of what first came out for Icecrown Citadel. Saurfang can eat my shorts, that’s a tough monkey, at least for the group I ran with.

My Paladin has been 80 since August of 2008(my step back from raiding), and so far I feel I’ve picked up the class real well, enough that people have asked me for advice on healing and tanking(I’ve got 3 tanking classes right now, and as of 3.3 I’ve got experience with two of them).

Anyways, that does it for the first post, hopefully I’ll have something to throw up here later on.

-Sadysm

~ by Sadysm on January 6, 2010.

One Response to “Welcome to Flash of Sadysm”

  1. well said bud, agree

Leave a Reply

 
