LFG Tool

So, as I continue to level my Druid using the LFG tool, I’ve noticed a few things.

One. Boomkins rock fricken socks! I know this because Tanking Mara at level 41 sucks. Like horrible bad sucks. I can’t hit anything! So I decided to Kitty DPS. Well, then I was introduced to this nice spell called Hurricane. Don’t ask why, but I used it on a couple of the AOE pulls in there. It’s such a fun spell! So I decided to make it better! I went in there as a full fledged Boomkin, and loved every minute of it. Mara still sucks, but Boomkin seems to be really fun. I’ll give tanking at 80 a go, but if it’s boring, I’m going Resto/Boomkin.

Anyways, I got tired of tanking when I was told by a Rogue that it was my job to kill the mobs, because I had more health and armor.

…….

Yeah. That’s what I said. This was brought on because I told him to stop standing back and not to use his throwing weapon instead of whacking things with his swords. Mind you I was outDPSing this rogue. Oh well.

The point is Boomkin seems to rock socks, but Starfall takes a LONG time to cast. Ahh well, I’ll always have Hurricane.

-Sady

~ by Sadysm on January 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
