Busy

Been busy over the last week and weekend. So to the 4 or 5 of you that actually read my blog, I apologize. I’m working on a post right now about Putricide 10 man(finally killed him over the weekend), and I’m also considering writing up a healing guides for bosses in ICC and putting them in their own tab. But that’s going to be based on interest, due to the fact that anyone can find strats in a short time thanks to Google. Also, I want to set up an email address for people to send in questions or suggestions to, instead of only having the comments section of this website for people to communicate with me. All this with 10 hour work days and with raiding tonight, phew, not sure how some of you bloggers do it, but I’ll get it done.

(EDIT) – I’ve got an email account set up for this blog, but I don’t have time to figure out how to integrate it into WordPress right now, so here it is. FlashOfSadysm@gmail.com, please feel free to email questions, concerns, comments, suggestions, anything. Think I’m a big fat poo poo head, send it over. I promise to read every single email, and respond to those that I can, which with the number of subscribtions shouldn’t be hard to do.

-Sady

~ by Sadysm on March 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
